Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 25
Working to hard, needing to play harder

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Fort St. John/B.C., Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I lead an extremely busy life, most of my time is occupied with work. I travel alot, mainly for work, occassionally for pleasure. I love to have fun,I have not found someone who can tolerate my life style. I love the outdoors, I fish and camp, I read and I cook. When there is time I love to do them all.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone, who doesn't mind I am away a fair amount. When I am home she would be my whole world. When my mind is on work then that world is where my attentions are. She would have to understand that.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 30


  Member-ID: 50606     Profile-ID: 41815
There are 1321 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website