Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

libor

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 8
Great Looking Guy

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Winnetka, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Iím an attractive, single, 50-year old Caucasian guy, 6í1Ē with salt-and-pepper brown hair, brown eyes, 160 lbs., and a great smile. My female friends would describe me as seriously handsome and really hot! I love to laugh and have a great time. Life must be lived to the fullest, and I do my best to enjoy life and have fun every day.

Over the years since my divorce in the mid-1980s, I discovered that being single is no longer for me. Iíve dated and been in relationships and learned that Iím at my best when Iím committed to one woman who is my best friend, lover, confidant, partner, and soul mate. There is nothing more exciting, intimate, and sexy than being emotionally, physically, and spiritually joined to my lover, holding hands, hugging, kissing, and falling asleep in each otherís arms. I love the intensity and spontaneity of romance: itís absolutely intoxicating. I love the closeness that comes from sharing our likes, dislikes, fears, joys, opinions, and daily activities. I will cherish the discussions we will have about anything and everything. For me, an enduring loving relationship must embrace honesty, mutual respect, and integrity, as Iím sure that you would demand nothing less.

My musical interests include classical piano (I studied for 10 years growing up), Jazz, R&B, Latin, Ragtime, Stride, and 60s & 70s Rock & Roll. In the early 1960s, I studied classical piano with a man who went on to become one of the greatest Rock & Roll music producers of all time.

For fun and exercise, I enjoy reading, movies, concerts, plays, fine dining, traveling, bicycling, hiking, walking, swimming, and racquetball. In my spare time, I tutor children from elementary through high school in Mathematics, English, History, Geography, Physical Science, and Chemistry, and I teach piano to beginning, intermediate, and advanced students.

For the last 20 years, Iíve had my own very successful business in the area of international private lending. Before that, I was an executive in commercial banking in downtown LA and Beverly Hills for 10 years.

I have a wonderful grown daughter 25, who is completing her 4th year of medical school at Washington University in St. Louis and the dissertation research for her PhD in Immunology with about one more year to finish. She was recently accepted into Stanford Law School to pursue a law degree after receiving her PhD. She plans to become a Bio-Science Patent Attorney. So, as you can see, I brag a lot and am a very proud dad! I graduated from UCLA with a degree in Mathematical Statistics.










What I'm Looking For
My ideal mate is a woman who is assertive and passionate, who knows what she wants, who has high levels of self-esteem and self-worth, a woman who is articulate, elegant, classy, sexy, funny, and irreverent.









 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 3263     Profile-ID: 2949
 
 
There are 781 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website