Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

moneymaker

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  moneymaker
Viewed you May 31

  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3

Block moneymaker from IM/Messages/Kisses
affluent and rising

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

seal beach, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I AM NOT MR RIGHT, nor your prince, but I AM A REAL SUGAR DADDIE in the true, dictionary sense of the word (check the definition = generous benefactor) and I am looking for a true S/B that is pleasant, sweet and enjoyable in all aspects of her being. But being fiesty and independent are okay. She should not have any issues of excess age, weight, or distance! She should be independent and want to remain that way. I am not and will not be her main focus, but I will be a major source of her intellectual growth, financial support, worldly knowledge and peripheral pleasure as a S/D's S/B, defined as MENTOR. It will be a NoStringsAttached, yet hopefully mutually supportive for each other in different ways type LongTermRelationship for both of us. It is way too much trouble for me to find someone for a short term situation. I am in Southern Calif near SNA/LGB/LAX (airport codes), Orange County & Los Angeles County beaches,(actually closest to LGB). I would be pleased to provide my photo to you. And I am NOT married or attached, except in the sense that I am very attached to the two girls that I have raised as a single dad and have become my family. Please do not respond if you have not read this profile. Nor if you are really looking for Prince Charming or MR RIGHT!


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a relationship with a pleasant sounding young lady that is pleasant to look at; for approximately ten hours per week or less, for a livable allowance. That allowance would cover rent etc, car etc, and an amount for tanning, waxing, nails, facials, massage, freedom and feminine necessities. And I would be pleased to pay for books and tuition for a local state or city college. But I am not going to INSTANTLY bail you out of jail, pay off your credits cards or student loans, provide your rental security deposit, your divorce retainer, replace your car's engine buy you a car, or cure your foreclosure prior to our initiating a relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 11646     Profile-ID: 10147
 
 
There are 765 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website