Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

408ready

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
WANT TO START NEW WITH YOU

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

San Jose, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
i recently got out of a bad relationship and want to start all over new. i like the outdoors (camping,ect.) and love the ocean. i like all types of music from classical and classic rock to speed metal and counrty. i'm into nascar,football,working on cars. i like to go to the movies and for drives. i am not to much into the bar or club scene however i'm not against it either. i am a single dad with not a lot of time to go out and meet new people. i'm very shy at first and have a hard time making the first move but if someone makes the first move then i open up prety easily.


What I'm Looking For
looking for someone who has pacients and is willing to make the first move.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 50315     Profile-ID: 41585
 
 
There are 756 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website