Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cuteray

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 22
love does all things

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 45 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I love to meet new people and am very easy to talk to and am easy to get along with. My friends tell me I have a sunny personality, and have a very positive outlook on life. I like to stay active to maintain my health. I recently discovered recreational kayaking and am really hooked. I also enjoy a good workout, leisure hikes, biking, dancing, and am open to discovering more activities and interests that you would like to share. I enjoyed going to the shooting range in the past, have not been in quite some time...something else to rediscover. (I am finally learning to balance work and time for fun...that is why my list is a little short...for now.) I also enjoy good book.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:45 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4270407     Profile-ID: 3019018
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website