Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

BuckNaked

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Funny Pic...Smile!! :o)

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 9
I'm your Latin/Euro sweet guy...come meet me

31-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Redondo Beach, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Ok, so some quick info about myself. I got brown hair, brown eyes, I think I'm in a decently fit toned condition. I moved not long ago to SoCal from Spain; and I am half South American (NOT Mexican, haha) and half Spaniard.
Got out of college with a double major in economics and Business admin.
I work in Southbay, but live by the beach.

From my national background you can also imagine that I am a SOCCER fan (but don't worry I wont make you watch any!!).
I'm a movie lover so I like everything from your blockbuster Hollywood types to all those foreign films only a few people in the US ever get to see...or see when hollywood remakes them, haha.
I like staying home relaxing, watch movies, read a book or just hang out ; but I also love to go out with my friends to a restaurant, into the wild/beach (hiking or on a bike), bar-hopping, play soccer in a coed team lol, or go dancing to a club (although I haven't done much dancing since I moved here ) . I also love to go to concerts (live music....went to see Madonna & AC/DC, and Metallica these past months, lol, I know its super old, but im a dork sometimes!!) of all types, and to see the fun activities LA has to offer me like the LAKERS and the Comedy Clubs (been there many times and I love it!!!) The LA life is nice, but making the type of friends I'm used to isn't easy since everyone is living the fast life...so pretty much my friends are my office peers and a handful of people I've met outside,haha. I really want to meet more people (friends or maybe if something more meaningful and long term comes along I'm HAPPY & prefer that too :P) to have fun with and DO stuff, party or go places(there are so many places I still don't know here in SoCal)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 82561     Profile-ID: 48390
 
 
There are 1183 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website