Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 22
Who want's some?

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 8 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Oakland, California, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm 31 and am a musician that play's in numerous bands. I also wait tables and bartend. I've being devorced for 3 years and am ready to get myself together. I have not met anyone capatible and hope to maybe find them here. I like owling and going to bar's, seeing underground show's and just playing music.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for a lady who want's some loving and hang out. I play a lot of show's and am not around a lot. Want someone to wine and dine every once and a while and also have a close relaitionship with. I'm very poen and easy going. I hope you are too
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 45


  Member-ID: 93109     Profile-ID: 48920
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website