Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am successful executive in the film business. I produce films and distribute them internationally. I am well read and well travelled. I am highly educated and speak 6 languages. I work hard and play hard. I travel extensively for my work and play, hence my jet-setter handle. I cook, collect wine and love to entertain. I am a very social man who also loves to go out with friends, dance the night away but can be easily swayed to stay home.

What I'm Looking For
Would love to meet a woman who has it all. Looks, brains, wit and a curious mind. Someone who would like an adventurous man in their life and accompany me to exotic locales. Someone who likes to be pampered and is willing to pamper in return.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 36


  Member-ID: 37046     Profile-ID: 30356
There are 1164 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website