Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

RealGoodCatch

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "RealGoodCatch" now ;-)
Active within: More Than 1 Week
 


10 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 20
Real Good Catch Looking for Match

34-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 29
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
Hi I'm Pasi
I'm Spiritual,Loving,Honest Good guy inside out, with great sense of humor...I'm from Helsinki Finland,I came to US 12-years ago with professional Ice-Hockey,(Retired from Ice-Hockey)I still have my own teeth :) lol. I'm Confident, Generally Happy Person... I Love Life, I'm Grateful , Down To Earth ...I try to find something good from from each and every situation.
I Don't play any games....I'm Looking for One Of the Kind Girl....
Please Don't let my pictures fool you, I'm not a player...I value loving relationship more than anything. I'm Positive, Optimistic.
Love to build people up...I love to laugh and make other people laugh around me....
I take great care about my spiritual,mental and physical health.....I eat healthy,exercise and live healthy life style...I know what I want and I go and get it...I'm looking for good match...I would love to meet girl who is comparable....Beautiful girl inside out with sweet personality...Girl who takes care about her self...somebody who has happy, positive,healthy personality....with good values and great sense of humor....I like working out,eat healthy,self development,Share beautiful things with love of my life, dinners,movies,dancing,fashion,trance electronic music (salsa),travel,massage,puppies,candle light,snuggle,mini vacations South Beach Miami and Vegas,Spirituality,Nice conversations,Mentoring health and fitness.
Please rop me a line,I'm really open and easy to talk to...I look forward to hear from you.

(Aquarius February / 8th ,Chinese Astrology Monkey)















What I'm Looking For
I would love to meet girl who is comparable....Beautiful girl inside out...Girl who takes care about her self...somebody who has happy, positive sweet personality....with good values and great sense of humor....Prefer spiritual who has already good foundation to start healthy loving relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 29

 

  Member-ID: 2121964     Profile-ID: 1237329
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website