Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Best of times

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
July 05

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
[No Headline]

68-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 23 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:68
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Although I spent much of my career composing complex and
(I think) effective business prose, I find it difficult to write about myself in this context.

I am a widower of about 2 years, a survivor of one 35 year marriage, a good marriage. My children are impressive,
married and live far from me.(I don't take that personally).

I was ferociously attached to my career,and spent way too much time at the office. Now I work independently and less.
My intellectual concerns are history,political issues and
economics. Culturally, it's about music, especially
jazz and some modern R & B. I play keyboards and currently study.(Oddly enough, I'm a poor typist).My appreciation for
fine art is limited, but developing.

My alltime favorite novelist is F. Scott Fitzgerald.

A major frustration is no one to spoil,no one to share
fine dining and travel and, most especially conversation
nourished by loving.

I'm told by female platonic friends that I'm a very decent
man. Could be.

What I'm Looking For
I want someone in my life to whom I can be vital and generous in many ways,$$ included. Shared interests are valuable, not essential.

I much prefer Southern Californians, Los Angeles in particular. I live in Studio City.

My interest in travel is great and almost global.(The polar regions can wait).

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 52


  Member-ID: 6346     Profile-ID: 5739
There are 1187 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website