Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

richard_sperry

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Do you know what you want

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 28
I know what you want

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Lodi, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
A little about myself... I enjoy photography, skiing, traveling, concerts, dining out, movies, a good bottle of Zinfandel that I can share with that special woman. I am sardonic at times, quick witted, playful, I love to laugh, and make others laugh.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a relationship with a woman who is stable, caring, self assured, and protective of the man in her life. Someone who can make me laugh. I want to share my time with someone who is adventurous and spontaneous, but one I can count on to be on time. I enjoy when a woman can beat me in a game of chess over a glass of wine, or drink beer from a bottle, ice cold from the back of a Hummer next to a Sierra Nevada stream.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 52246     Profile-ID: 43214
 
 
There are 1274 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website