Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Generous, Big Dong, Caring...

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Fremont, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
Looking for a women who can take care of me, i'm self made, taking life as it comes, and energatic. Looking for a women who loves life

What I'm Looking For
Any women who wants to hang out have fun with no strings attached. Live ther life the fullest with no questions asked. If you are the one strap the horse and take a leap of faith and ride in to the sunset
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 53981     Profile-ID: 44658
There are 1288 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website