Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

El captian

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 8
Sailor Skier Biker ...

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Fair Oaks, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 33 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am single and have many hobbies I pursue on a regular basis Sailing, skiing, blues guitar, and I work out every day. I am looking for an activity partner, not necessarily a relationship but that is not out of the question either. I have multiple college degrees and a good job, and easy to get along with and a good sense of humor. No baggage and no kids.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone to do things with sail, ski, etc. Casual relationship or more if that should happen but I'm not expecting it or pursuing it. Not necessarily looking for a local either.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 10000     Profile-ID: 8884
 
 
There are 1044 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website