Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nallan2luv

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Hello

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

EL Dorado Hills, Ca, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 36 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I live in El Dorado Hills, CA. I am single, widowed, 5'11", 177 lbs, athletic looking guy. I am inot fitness, yoga and meditation. I believe I am intelligent, good communicator who likes to engage in intellectual conversations, working in a Senior Management poistion in a Telecom Company, I have a Post Graduate degree in Engineering and Management,very loving and caring type, romantic, spontaneous and adventurous. I love hugging, kissing and love to hold hands. I believe in lots of foreplay which emotionaly brings the people together.

I am an Aquarius. I love sports, love cars, play tennis, like to swim at the pool at my home; I am very much into fitness, Funny and also with a great sense of humor.

I am very honest, not into games, a true lover, was married for 16 years the most enjoyable period in my life with the most wonderful woman which came to a cruel end when she was snatched away by a deadly disease, ovarian cancer. We were there for each other in good times and bad times. I have three grown kids.

I am a family guy, outgoing personality, and travel a lot to many countries in the world, believe in mutual respect and mutual trust for a true friendship which is the base for any relationship.

Can we be friends and see how things moves on?



What I'm Looking For
Similar
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:36 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 290321     Profile-ID: 67270
 
 
There are 1196 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website