Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

69wers

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 22
Single after 16 years

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Del Sur, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I work full time and go to school full time at ITT tech learning Mechnical Design Enginerring i live up in Lancaster.And i am new to online dating and getting to meet people,So be gentle.I am also very laid back n down to earth


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a friendship and a person/woman with a sense of humor and that is down to earth like me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 34424     Profile-ID: 28113
 
 
There are 694 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website