Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
Cracktrick is the nickname given and the game is?

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Dana Point, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 38
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am dutch by birth and enjoy my work. I don't have much time for dating or relationships. I love romance, candlelight dinners and sex all night long...:). My friends think I am a freak and they are right to a degree. I am a cancer and am partial to women with long brunette hair and a great ass. I am not looking for a commitment but am not oppossed to one with the right woman.

What I'm Looking For
If you are good looking, have a great drug problems please. Then you qualify. Your weight should match your height and you ass should be nice and round.....your ass is my fetish.LOL. Breast size is not a real factor. Your still a beautiful woman to me. Your ethinicity means nothing either. Hope to see you soon.....:)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 38


  Member-ID: 51995     Profile-ID: 43008
There are 699 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website