Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

DJMECHAIC

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
JUST WANT SOME COMPANY AND FUN

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

City of Industry, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Worked hard to be where I am at. Maybe to hard so that's why I am single and just want company and lots of fun. I love the outdoors and also drive a motorcycle, love the freedom I feel when on my motorcycle. Love to dance and music, any type of music. Fun to be around with.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking to make a lot of friends. Not really interested in a serious relationship right now. Just want to have fun for a while. So I am looking for girls that are not looking for a commitment just plane old fun. I want a girl that knows how to treat a man. I am not to picky but I need her to be very outgoing, mischievous, and daring.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 45371     Profile-ID: 37355
 
 
There are 1140 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website