Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 26
Stop & say hello

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Chatsworth, Ca, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
I'm 5'11 190 & fit. I have short dark brown hair with blue/green/grey eyes, mustache & goatee. I enjoy the outdoors especially the ocean. I love all sports & I am not looking to get married. I'm love adventure & have many stories to prove it. Drop me a note & let's get to know one another. Everyone can use an additional friend.

What I'm Looking For
You had better be ready to laugh and deal with the pain of a smile that will not go away. I love beautiful hypnotic bedroom eyes and an attitude that keeps your head up and shoulders back. If you want to have fun & like the ocean, sports & maybeshooting pool, I would love to chat and get to know you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 156656     Profile-ID: 54017
There are 1273 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website