Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

shianh

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I love the islands

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 7
Seeking a companion in exploration

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Campbell, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
5'8", 135lbs, athletic, good looking, successful, well-educated and well-traveled. Grew up in Europe, and of mixed asian and latin heritage. Clean (DD-free, non-smoker, and always practices safely). I am a huge believer in health and fitness. I own a very nice new luxury condo near downtown San Jose, and work in a high tech company, with a great career. I am also the founder of two companies, one of which is a successful non-profit. As mentioned I grew up in Europe and with a mixed ethnic background I have developed an appreciation for all cultures- ethnic, religious, social, you name it. I have learned not to judge people. I'm also a very creative person, and have a high sexual drive, which makes for a fun combination ;-) That said, I am a very discreet and private person as well, and value privacy immensely. I enjoy music, great views, world travel, and learning new things. I'm a practical guy. I value experiences and things with practical value more than any status symbol. I believe in balance and in doing your best. There's a lot more to me of course but I will leave that for you to discover.


What I'm Looking For
Though I consider myself quite open-minded, the following are a must for me (I myself fit this criteria):

- Must not be married or engaged
- Must be clean and disease-free
- No smoking and drugs
- Must have excellent hygiene


With that out of the way, here is what I am looking for:

In short, I am looking for a companion with whom I can explore - especially in the area of sensuality. Believe it or not, with everything going for me, it is the one area where I lack tremendously. I am still quite inhibited, and unlike most people who tend to acquire their "wild experiences" in their teens and twenties, I never allowed myself to go through that phase. And no, I am not a virgin - but the range of experiences I have, leaves much to be desired, and I've realized that I cannot put it off any longer. I want to go through that phase now - life is too short. The good news is that I am now a lot more mature than I was in my teens and twenties - so, the foolish activities and mistakes I would have made at a younger age I will wisely avoid.

As such, I am looking for something and someone quite special. Companionship and friendship, but without any expectations of where it may lead. I am looking for someone who can understand where I may be in life at the moment - and may even be in the same spot as I. Someone who is open-minded, understanding, and free-spirited. Someone fun-loving, silly, and carefree, yet mature and intellectual. Someone discreet and sophisticated, but loves to explore. And of course, someone sensual, with a healthy sex drive, and with the ability or at least the burning desire to be uninhibited. Someone who can help me get out of my shell. In return what I can offer you is my companionship, my friendship, and our experiences together without financial cost - whatever those experiences may entail on the whole. I certainly want our experiences to be mutually enjoyable, safe, and without worries.

If you really think you've got what it takes... give me a sign ;-)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 311723     Profile-ID: 69041
 
 
There are 1293 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website