Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Alain99

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
Ready to enjoy the rest of my life

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Beverly Hills, California, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 36 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 50 year old divorced male. I have been running my own company for the past 10 years. I exercise daily and consider myself athletic. I have been fortunate the last few years and I am looking to work less and enjoy life more.


What I'm Looking For
Caring, understanding. kind. great smile, good sense of humor, petite, attractive, thin and blonde or red hair ... yeah that about covers it. Note, any woman serously interested must know how to laugh and enjoy herself. It's been so long since I've had a woman in my life that can laugh with me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 254353     Profile-ID: 64057
 
 
There are 1301 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website