Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

DeepCDiver

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
A beach on Palau

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
CARING - OUTGOING - FRIENDLY

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Belmont Shore, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I am a successful individual who is enthusiastic about life and all the possibilities that it holds. Sharing this with some one special would be simply incredible. I love to attend theater, concerts and movies but want to buy tickets for two instead of one. If you like to travel that is even better...cheers


What I'm Looking For
Some one who is comfortable in the own skin, open to new ideas and things (especially food), loves to learn about other cultures and some one who is accepting and not judgemental...

If you are married and looking, this won't work for me - sorry - but I know first hand the hurt this can cause...

Good luck to all - the journey is meant to be shared
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 34623     Profile-ID: 28292
 
 
There are 635 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website