Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Gimme some sugar

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Auburn, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am looking to experiment. I'm married but i don't often put the adjective "happily" in front of that word. I love to meet people and hoping this site is another way. I enjoy conversation and like going out and doing things. I want to keep enjoying life while i'm still at an age to enjoy it.

What I'm Looking For
Maybe the site i'm on gives a good clue as to what i'm looking for :P. I'm looking for an attractive girl (i know that's shallow sounding, but I am a guy) who has lots of energy. I'm looking to meet someone that I enjoy spending time with and will appreciate what i'm about.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 8937     Profile-ID: 8066
There are 1229 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website