Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 6 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
About Me
I am looking for an outgoing, confident and caring woman who is not afraid to try different things and has that adorable quality of being both naughty and nice.

Iím the kind of guy that enjoys many things including biking, going for walks, and quiet moments with my partner. I love animals and keeping fit by working out.

Iím hoping to find someone to share some or even more of these things with. Perhaps you can even introduce me to some new things that I can add to my list of things I love to do.

What I'm Looking For
First Date grab a white hot chocolate or a coffee and go for a walk on the beach or sit in a not shallow but attraction must be there .....we must be able to laugh and connect alone is not any kind of a connection ...hope you feel the same way
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 10997     Profile-ID: 9620
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website