Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

JVR2005

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Hey! Let's Have Some FUN!!

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Hi Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm 6'1. with dirty blonde hair. Honest, brash, reponsible with a bit of a wild streak. I( like to play guitar and can be found with friends arround the BBQ in the summer time. In the winter I like to vacation in the Caribean. I work in Toronto and live in the suburbs. I like getting out to concerts and checking out the fine restaurants arround town.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself that is both street wise and refinded. Someone who I can relax with and is ambitious and versitle as my life seems like a reality show to most people. No Drama. I hate Drama. Sop if your interested then give me a try. Send me a wink or an email we can chat.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 11773     Profile-ID: 10261
 
 
There are 559 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website