Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar65832

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Fun and definitely not uptight....

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

London, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 23 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I work hard and like to play hard but just haven't found the right person yet who can keep up with me.... I like everything from wine tours to theatre but also enjoy simply going out casually and dancing or seeing a band.... I am pretty eclectic overall... Hopefully you'll be laid back and the same...


What I'm Looking For
Ideally, I would like to find someone who is strong and independent and is interested in enjoying the time we have together but without demanding a strict schedule.... Being spontaneous is good but not totally frantic....
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:23 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 11317     Profile-ID: 9865
 
 
There are 1125 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website