Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

looking beyond

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Taken October 1, 2005

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 16
Looking Beyond

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Collingwood, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Who am I? Well, I'm stable financially, emotionally and mentally (at least that's MY opinion) - I tend to take life's bumps in stride. After an intriguing and adventurous youth - I've lived for extended periods in England, Collingwood, Stayner, Kingston, Calgary, Barrie and Botswana (as a CUSO volunteer) - I've more or less settled down to a quiet, relaxed life in Collingwood. With my only son heading off to university next year I'm thinking it's time to get a little more active and adventurous again - not skydiving, bungee jumping, hang gliding adventurous but perhaps canoeing, camping,"fly to New York for a world premiere" adventurous. In fact, my son and I did go on a safari in Africa last year, so the itch has started to be scratched! But enough about me - let's hear a bit about you!

What I'm Looking For
Hello out there! Yes, you, the pretty, shy cuddly girl with the heart of gold. And remember, prettiness comes in all shapes and sizes! Let me introduce you to life in Collingwood amidst the ski hills of Blue Mountains, the sands of Wasaga Beach and the glorious walking/hiking/biking trails throughout, a mere stone's throw from the bright lights of the big city (okay, okay - it's a two hour drive to Toronto). I love children so if you have children that's fine with me. If you want more children that's okay, but generally speaking I'm looking for a mate who is over 40 (less than 55) and since I'm pushing 50, we would have to hurry! I'm a non-smoker and am looking for the same. Oh, and if you want to be my partner in crime as I embark on yet another health kick, so much the better! On the other hand, if all you want is to be pampered and cared for - no strings attached - hey I'm good for that too!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 11782     Profile-ID: 10263
There are 1185 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website