Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

niteman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me at work

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
looking for some fun times

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

KAMLOOPS, CA - British Columbia, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single successful entrepreneur living in the British Columbia Interior. I can be very generous fun and definately a very spontaneous person. I love my work and pleasure time, enjoy the simple things in life and am looking to
share some time with someone who can appreciate that.


What I'm Looking For
would like to meet that big hearted loveable
woman....who will take me for me .....i'm a true believer in love...and luv sex golf and woman and food not nessecarily in that order......want someone who enjoys golf as i plan to retire soon and would love to spend most of it on the golf course with that someone special
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 8136     Profile-ID: 7351
 
 
There are 1137 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website