Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

notnme

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
DOWNTOWN & LOOKING

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Edmonton, CA - Alberta, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Here is a little about Me.

I am a good looking, unattached, white professional male who is 5"10" tall and 190 lbs. I have medium length blondish/gray hair and hazel eyes. I am in OK shape, however, there is always room for improvement. I am willing to try anything once (unless it is really stupid). I am not into head games and pain.

I am clean, safe, discreet, honest, friendly, happy, humorous, enjoy intelligent conversation, exploration in dining.

I am looking for an intelligent, independent, free spirited healthy woman, who can impress me with her loving sensual nature. A great smile is a must. I am a very loyal, trustworthy, loving and giving gentleman who is also self-sacrificing when I am with the right woman. I am also looking for someone who just wants to have fun without any hang-ups or extra baggage. I enjoy dining out at different and new restaurants, going to the movies, laying around or just driving outside of the city with the top down just to get lunch.

Hopefully you will want to get lost and intertwined as well while taking everything a day at a time. I am not looking for a long term relationship or live-in partner or a “dependant person.” I am very independent, travel a lot, very outgoing and love to do things on the spur of the moment.



What I'm Looking For
I live downtown Edmonton. I am polite, respectful, a true gentleman and most certainly know how to treat a lady.
I am looking for someone I can spoil

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 7634     Profile-ID: 6893
 
 
There are 1172 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website