Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 12
CK be

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Powell River, BC, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
Hi I'm a Metis from Regina, Sask. I'm a student to become a carpenter. I like to go trips, movies, watch the sun go down from the beach any were in the world with a lady. And love to cook supper. p.s i have kids but they don't live with me.

What I'm Looking For
i like to have a women whom won't live me for a onther man. it happen before.
I'm scared of dating but, i will try it again. I would like to have a lady that likes the samethings i do. i hope i will hear from you soon
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 40


  Member-ID: 198014     Profile-ID: 58180
There are 908 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website