Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mets2win

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 25
Looking for a sweet gal

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
Personal Stuff: I'm a bit contradictory I guess, but once you get to know me I think I'm fairly predictable. I'm a guys guy - enjoy watching and participating in sports of all kind, fairly handy around the house, etc; but I'm also a bit of a sap - I like 80's ballads, closet romance movie watcher and sunset walks kind of sappy. I can be a bit stoic generally, but it seems the more I mature - the more emotional the little things in life becomes for me. I've been the "Best Man" 6 different times - always the bridesmaid, never the groom I guess. I value loyalty & personal commitment darn near above any other attribute. . . and yet I've not yet made that marriage commitment. I enjoy gourmet restaurants - price is no object types of places (I'd love to go to the French Laundry in Napa Valley), but at home I'm very much a hot dogs & ramen kind of guy. See what I mean by being fairly predictable? Anyway, in the interest of full disclosure, particularly since I've not yet posted a picture, I do want to mention that I am Asian. I was adopted at an early age, and grew up in the states; I forget I'm Asian actually until I look in a mirror. I think I'm a fairly decent looking guy - but I also understand that not all women are interested. But, if you're an "Anna & the King" type, I'm more than willing to send pictures as appropriate to personal email addresses, for discretion purposes not inclined to post here though. I just built a house, I'm a guy - therefore I have no fashion sense, so any decorating input would be well received and appreciated.


What I'm Looking For
I want to have a no obligations, no emotional responsiblity relationship right now. I understand that sounds selfish, and it probably is, but I guess when it comes down to it, I'm willing to pay for that convenience if necessary. With that said, I'd like everything else to be as "normal" as possible. I travel a lot for what I do, and I'd like someone who can come with me, esp. on weekends, instead of me having to come back home, or have a "girl in every port" type of thing. Anyway . . . I was referred to this by a business associate, he apparently has had some frustrations, but I thought I'd put my hat out there, see what happens.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 37934     Profile-ID: 31122
 
 
There are 941 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website