Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 6
Hey Lady's

31-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'3" 191 cm

About Me:
What can i say , i am 24 years old and live in Phoenix , AZ . I was born in Yugoslavia ( Thats a country in Europe if you didnt know ) But i lived all my life in Berlin , Germany . I moved to the U.S about 5 years ago . love people with a big heart , cuz i think i am that way . My whole family is in europe , besides my mom . Well i don't know anymore , if you want to know something , just ask .

What I'm Looking For
Anybody thats cool to hang out with and wants to have fun and is outgoing i guess!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 46074     Profile-ID: 37949
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website