Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

runsomedicknu

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Hello would like to meet women to see if we click

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Im 45 year old man that doesnt look it or feel it. I workout 2-3 times a week. Im in better shape than when I was in my 20's. Im divoced and have 2 grown children. I Like all of todays new music including rap.


What I'm Looking For
Would like to find someone to share life with. It doesnt matter what age as long as their on a mission to enjoy life. My last girlfriend was 26. She was just going in a different direction than I was. So if U think U would like to meet let me know.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 141082     Profile-ID: 52699
 
 
There are 822 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website