Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

charper

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 9
you tell me (never had a complaint)

32-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Holland, Arkansas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am very out going and i like to be outdoors. I like riding my harley and hanging out with my friends. I am just looking for a good girl who would like to have fun and and great relationship. I am looking for someone who wouldn't mind hanging with my friends, or their friends and just having fun. I dont really know what to say. I guess you will just have to get to know me to see how i am!


What I'm Looking For
Its a bad thing, but i amvery picky about who i go out with. I like a very pretty girl and im not high class or anything and im not looking for a highclass girl, just a good lokking girl with a good attitude. I no that noone is perfect and im not asking for that. just someone who knows how to treat their mate and make a relationship work.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 47866     Profile-ID: 39478
 
 
There are 703 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website