Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

davidwayne

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
your best friend in the world

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
looking for my best friend

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 20 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Albion, Arkansas, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 28 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
i'm very joyful luv to laugh and know how respect a woman and treat her in the way she is suppose to be treated. very laid back easy going,, very affectionate and like the same in a lady


What I'm Looking For
a woman who loves to cuddle, do things together cook,shop,short trips,or curl up on the couch and watch a good movie
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:28 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 254668     Profile-ID: 64111
 
 
There are 692 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website