Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

saddle

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
saddle man

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a too nice guy. Don't smoke, drink, drugs, no tatooes, no piercings. Athletic health nut. love to dance and workout. Blond hair from head to toe.185 lbs of gold's gym steel and romance appeal.


What I'm Looking For
tall woman 5'7" to 6' average body that is nice, sweet, likes to be on top to ride. likes to go out and have fun and come back home to "ride" or do it from behind.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 290124     Profile-ID: 67247
 
 
There are 1288 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website