Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar95055

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Exciting and Adventurous

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Casper, WY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, I am a single mom who likes the finer things in life. I believe in working hard and playing hard. Beliefs = always give a 100% at whatever the task may be. I have an outgoing personality,love adventure and very spontaneous. Enjoyments are traveling, riding my motorcycle, fast cars and outdoor activities. I love to be pampered and love to pamper others.


What I'm Looking For
Currently I am looking for a friend someone that I can spend sometime with but yet we can be our own individuals. I would like the individual to be outgoing, confident and secure within themselves someone who has a great sense of humor and loves adventure who is not afraid to take risks.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 12003     Profile-ID: 10414
 
 
There are 393 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website