Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 31

49-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 44 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I'm 5'3, big beautiful green eyes with a great smile. Been told often that I'm fun to be around, I like traveling, any kind of sports (except boxing) shopping, cuddling on the couch, reading or watching a good movie. I love spending time with my daughter doing just about anything. Would you like to hang out with us???

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a SugarDaddy. Its time to find someone who wants to spend time with me, having fun no matter what we're doing, in or out of the doors. I have a wide variety of things I like to do, so lets chat and see if we share the same interests.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44 - 58


  Member-ID: 182977     Profile-ID: 56586
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website