Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19

58-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Madison, West Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 52 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a very independent lady and looking for someone to share my life with. I am very romantic, affectionate and truthful. I want someone to share my love with and to show him how much I care for him, not only in private but, be able to show public displays of affectionate as well. I mean holding hands, walking thru a male, the store or just stealing a kiss somewhere along the way.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to share my life and life experiences with. Not to support me, but, to be there for me, share all our troubles and our fun. I want to look across a crowded room and look in his eyes and he will tell me he loves me with out opening his mouth. I guess you might say, "I want the fairy tale"
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52 - 65


  Member-ID: 126745     Profile-ID: 51382
There are 1196 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website