Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

wvsweetthing

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW AND EXCITING IN MY LIFE

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 28 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Elkins, WV, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a young, single mother of two children who are 9 years old and 6 years old. My children are my life! I am sweet, nice, a great listner, enjoy chatting about different topics, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor. The way that I spend most of my time is with my children, trying new things, spending time with family/friends doing different activities. I enjoy activities such as: swimming, going to different beaches, traveling, shopping, dancing, cuddling, romantic dinners, camping, four-wheeling, thrill rides at amusement parks, and would consider doing just about anything else. Although I would love to travel anywhere outside of the United States, the only places I have actually got to travel to include: West Virginia & the surrounding bordering states, Michigan, North Carolina, South Carolina, and the border area of Canada. I grew up in different area's of West Virginia and the eastern part of Ohio.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking true happiness, respect, someone to have fun with, someone to be able to talk to, and a man that truely loves children- but does not have to have any of his own. Things I am not in search of include: NO Drama, No games, No Bull S***, No liars, No Players, and No strings attached.(The relationship may lead into more later and only at that time there would be more committment.) Things that are important to me are the following: established career, respectful, nice looking, unique, outgoing, not afraid to try new things, good sense of humor, good hygiene, in good health, and an overall good physical physique. As for values & morals, the man must not have a history of any kind of violence and must know & use manners. The type of personality I prefer the man to carry is for them to be respectful to others, nice, funny, and very caring. The appearance I like a man to have is for them to be attractive, healthy, STD free, and physically fit. As for the interests & hobbies, the only thing that would not really be acceptable is a man who is shy or afraid to try new things. I would love to travel to Cancun, Bahamas, and just about anywhere that I have never visited. As for where I would prefer the man to live- I would like for the man to live in W.V. or the surrounding states. If there is a man that lives outside this area and is extremely interested in finding out more or in establishing a SD/SB relationship than he must travel to my area here in West Virginia.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 9959     Profile-ID: 8847
 
 
There are 1123 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website