Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
60% good 40% bad...pretty with layers

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

milwaukee, WI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Hello..I'm 26 and a mother of three. Now that I am divorcing and don't have my kids all of the time..I am looking for some fun! I'm a hardworking mother by day and and I play at night. Some of my free time is spent just hanging out with my circle of family and friends. I'm laid back for the most part but I'm always entertaining, funny, witty, sarcastic. I am a lot of different people rolled into one; I've got layers...try to peel me!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who is handsome and in fairly nice shape(a tan is always nice!). I am not concerned with your personal life and don't mind being a trophy. I want someone who wants to have a little fun and spoil me to
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 60


  Member-ID: 6162     Profile-ID: 5571
There are 1350 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website