Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Passion1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 14
Looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 27 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am brunette, long hair, green eyes, live alone with my little dog shadow, my yorkie. I enjoy good conversation with an intelligent man. preferably one who has read alot of books since his last book report. "smile" I am looking for a good man who knows what a woman likes and how to spoil me. I live in Eau Claire WI> and if it's not too far for you to come to meet me, perhaps we could set a date to meet.


What I'm Looking For
I'm not looking for a friend but you might be one, I'm not looking for money but you might have some. I'm really looking for love and it's time I had one. Hoping to meet you if you're intrigued. Are you looking for a woman like me?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 225612     Profile-ID: 60923
 
 
There are 1015 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website