Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed today
You spoil me, I'll spoil you

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 17 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Puyallup, WA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I'm easy going and not high maintenaince on any level. I have a great time no matter what I do whether it's boating, skiing, lying on the beach, relaxing at the spa, preparing for dinner parties or corporate events, yard work, home projects you name it... and we'll have the best time. I love the opportunity to travel and explore new places and things. I love the fact that I am blessed to be allowed the human experience of work and play and cherish them all. Although I can have fun and be spontaneous I am also very responsible and know the value of hardo work and determination. If you are seeking a comfortable, confident, well rounded woman with poise, grace and friskyness, then maybe we should talk. I have one son who I am very proud of, he's 26 and people are shocked he's my son but I don't let an opportunity go by to brag about him- he's my best accomplishment in life.

Looking for someone to share new experiences with and enjoy life. You want a woman who is confident, smart, dedicated and tons of fun.

I'm blonde hair, hazel eyes, 5'6" professional: will send additional photos to someone I am likely interested in. I do not have a subscription so I can not reply to those that are not premier members-sorry

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who treats me like a lady,and enjoys all that life has to offer. Looking for someone who enjoys being with someone spontaneous and full of adventure ( I rarely say no to anything new) Appreciates a woman who is comfortable around all types of people and any situation. You want to be with someone that other people respect and admire but you also know has another side that no one but you will see. You want to introduce me to new things and teach me the things you enjoy most. You are looking for someone supportive and reliable who will respectfully express her own opinion, is not a door mat and is not judgemental.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 49


  Member-ID: 3669     Profile-ID: 3322
There are 639 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website