Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Sassy, smart, and single

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Federal Way, WA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm one of the most laid back people I know. I like having a plan and schedule, but once the ball gets rolling, I go with the flow.
I'm always looking for a new adventure. My newest has been moving to the Seattle area. Before this I was in Utah, and before that Texas, where I was raised.
As far as hobbies, I'm an artist. I love to paint, write, read. The arts are something I hold dear to my heart because of the impact they have on society. I also take ballroom dance classes every day.
I also consider people a hobby of sorts. The more the merrier and I love a party. Generally I accept people with all of their faults and scars. Good men with badboy histories are ALWAYS appealing. (Ha!)
I enjoy dancing, theatre, comedy, good music, travel, boating and playing 'dress-up'.
I don't take myself too seriously but can still play hostess when it's time.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who deserves to be rewarded for his accomplishments in life, someone driven, someone well respected.
Through experience with older men, I've realized that they treat women better for the most part.
Respect, adoration, honesty, and openness are all that I expect from someone that I involve myself with.
Travel is ALWAYS a great idea! I try to go on a mini vacation at least once a month.

I'm not looking for a cash allowance every month. Nor am I looking for someone to take care of me. I come from a family where working hard is all you needed, but I live in a world where class is everything. I want to make friends with people and learn how to be a lady through those relationships.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 5063     Profile-ID: 4574
There are 1266 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website