Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

PrincessSugarBaby

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Can I Be Your Princess?

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Auburn, WA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
Im an outgoing person, who loves to meet new people and to have a good time. I don't care if we're going dancing or watching the stars. Im very versatile and love doing different things. I am comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt just as much as a cocktail dress and heels.
I'm a pretty spontaneous person when I want to be. I like to surprise everyone from time to time. I joke around a lot but when I need to be serious I can be. I love to try new things, see new places and experience the world around me.
I like watching and attempting to play sports, movies, books, music, and other general stuff that most people enjoy.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is caring, kind, has a great smile and an even better sense of humor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 31633     Profile-ID: 26034
 
 
There are 1350 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website