Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MyTimeYourDime

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Business as usual

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
You want something; I wants something let's talk

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Woodbridge, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a mother of 3 boys. I work in Network Operations. I time is spent at work and with my kids, but with the right motivations I can make time for other things. I like computer, parks, movies, and traveling to see family. I am an Army brat. I have been in the Washington DC area since 98.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a SugarDaddy or SugarMomma. I am not looking for a relationship at this time. Let's chat, and we can talk in detail about what you want and what I want. If that is a problem, don't bother to chat with me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 7274     Profile-ID: 6623
 
 
There are 1058 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website