Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a attractive, hard working college student looking for someone who share similar interests. I am very easy going and caring. I am currently on summer break so right now I just spend most of my time reading and relaxing. My interests include reading, traveling, museum visits, shopping, walks in the park and on the beach, working out, just enjoying my life.

What I'm Looking For
In a relationship I am looking for someone to share similar interests as me. Respect is extremely important to me in a relationship because it covers many other important aspects such as honesty and trust. I prefer a strong personality with a neat upkeep. I would prefer that they live within the vicinity of where I live.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 65


  Member-ID: 5288     Profile-ID: 4778
There are 1187 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website