Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Corrine

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Here's To The Possibilities

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Richmond, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am an attractive, intelligent, creative, independent, warm and sensual woman who loves to have a good time; whether I'm at a museum, the opera, with family and friends or staying in with a friend. I am open-minded and open-hearted, and try to live from moment to moment, truly savoring what each day has in store. I have a very curious nature and love to learn and explore, I hate being stuck in a rut. It goes against my Aquarian nature;) I like seeing new places and new faces, so travel is something I like to do as much as my schedule allows (which is not nearly enough). I am always up for a new adventure. I've never been the clingy type, so I need my space on occasion.

What do I like to do for fun? I do love movies, especially catching the last show on a Sunday night. What better way to have the theatre all to yourself? Spending the afternoon wandering thru MoMA. Other things I enjoy: languages (currently improving my Spanish), sushi, deep burgundy peonies, pink grapefruit candles, men's French blue dress shirts, salsa dancing, my orange pumas, a dry martini, horse shows, confidence, intelligence, full lips, passion, Brioni suits, the cheekiness of James Bond, black and white photographs, fresh snow, Frette linens, cooking classes at Sur La Table, silk stockings, raspberry gelato, Mikimoto pearls, fireplaces, white beaches, kissing fish, Angel perfume, dime store romance novels (great beach reads!), grilled prawns, Sean Connery, a generous spirit, polo matches, Teuscher chocolates, Jumby Bay and the incomparable Tina Turner.

*Because I am very busy with school and work, I prefer my life as drama-free as possible, so please no games.


What I'm Looking For
I appreciate men who have a very strong sense of self, who are intelligent, sensual, warm, ambitious, successful, affectionate, creative, sensitive, open and not afraid to explore and try new things. Someone who is a man of his word, in touch with his spirituality, fun, kind, honest and respects my individuality. Did I mention passionate? What would a man (or life for that matter) be without passion? While he should be happy and content with his life and accomplishments, he is by no means sedentary and complacent. I love those I can learn from. So there you have it...I am open to the experience and we'll see what happens from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 2385     Profile-ID: 2138
 
 
There are 1264 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website