Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar72099

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
In Search of A Gentleman

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Fredericksburg, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am pretty enough that I turn heads when I walk by. I take good care of my body and my mind. I can keep a conversation going and I have a sense of humor. I am educated, not trashy, and can blend well in a number of social events and situations. I am a single mother, struggling to generate a better income.


What I'm Looking For
At this time, I am in the midst of working actively to better my life both socially and financially. I am seeking a *wealthy* gentleman who would like good romance, good company - and a good friend when needed. In return, I would accept, with gratitude, his support or gifts.
I should add that a relationship of this nature would be a completely new experience for me : )
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 11613     Profile-ID: 10122
 
 
There are 708 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website