Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nox2h8

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
2005

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
What would you like?

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 22 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single mom of two beautiful children and own my home. I'm a laid back person who can be spontaneous, adventurous, have a sense of humor and be openminded. I can be very patient, but please don't test me. I like to go out once in awhile, but do not mind staying at home and watching a good movie. I don't like to argue and don't have the time nor energy for it. I love to laugh and have fun, but know when to be serious. I recently rec'd my Assoc. in Buis. Admin and at some will go back for my bachelors. I take care of home, but want to be spoiled and treated like a queen.


What I'm Looking For
Respect, communication and honesty
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 303469     Profile-ID: 68516
 
 
There are 1252 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website