Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

CandyRain7

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Beginner stripper looking for clientele.

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Arlington, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a young, sexy Latina. I recently graduated from college and have an ok job that I HATE . . . I'm fun and easy to get along with - but NOT easy, so don't get confused.
I love to travel, I grew up moving around the contry. I enjoy writing, excersing, and cartoons :)


What I'm Looking For
I wouldn't mind if someone would help me pay some bills so that I can get by and also start saving up some money. I've taken on a second job, so if you're in the DC area, visit www.bluegems.com and view Alicia . . . pay me a visit some time.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 3347     Profile-ID: 3025
 
 
There are 943 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website